…Give a little bit of your love to me.

I have that song in my head. Sorry… again for not updating sooner. It’s because I write in my journal everyday so when I get to here I don’t have much to write about; and some things are not for the world to see. These past few days have been a little hard… Wil was getting worse and wouldn’t go to the hospital until Mum made him promise to go. He went and was admitted for 12 hours… Scary stuff but he’ll be okay.I am sure of it.

In fact the last couple of days have been a bit of a blur. It’s not like I do the same thing all the time! I got Wil’s HUGE letter on Tuesday, he makes me so happy bless him. I spoke to the employment office from church today and they said they could try and get me onto a Nursing Course; hopefully I won’t have to pay too much to get on it. I also rang the Nursing Bank and they sent me a nice long and very daunting application form so I need to fill that in and send that back ASAP.

Mum’s been praying to Heavenly Father again tut tut haha no it’s good really. I got a text message from Phillipa (I think that’s how you spell her name) at church who isn’t even in my ward and she was giving me information about the stuff going on tomorrow evening. Then she said she was going upto Leeds on the 27th or 28th of Oct and I could tag along with her; it saves me buying a train ticket and we both have good company on the way up to Yorkshire. I am going up on the 5th anyway to see mum. But I guess she prayed to have just that little bit of extra time with me… so Heavenly Father said ok. Hmmm I need a diary I have appointments like left right and centre…

Soooo let me see if I have this right,

Missionaries for dinner tomorrow (nom nom) then I am going out with Phillipa.

Saturday is Relief Society Conference at 2pm, I was worrying about how I was going to get there and Heavenly Father sent me an angel in the form of my Visiting Teacher who said she would take me.

Sunday is General Conference at 5pm? I think

Tuesday I meet with Helen to get to know my Relief Society President a bit better.

Thursday is Instititute… I need to figure out how I am going to get there because Dad can’t take me.

Monday 11th I have a BacktoWork review

Weekend of 15-17th I am in Bradford/Huddersfield for YSA Convention

28th Back to Bradford until the 11th of November…. I think that’s it for now.

The sisters are going to the Temple next weekend I think. At first I was really weary about going but now I want to go; but I don’t have a temple recommend it’d be nice to go to just wander around the grounds though. I’ll have to talk to my Relief Society President.

Lots of blessings today which is good. I miss Wil though. I’ll send him his letter tomorrow so he should get it by Tuesday… It’s actually quicker for me to send it to my mum to forward it than to send it through the mission home. Silly really.

Uhmmm what else…. Nope. I think that’s it. =)

Readings and Study

Well….. I AM IN JACOB!!! I am not asking questions about it just yet, like I can feel the Spirit when I read it but I just want to read it all first, and then go through and ask questions. I am also reading D&C still… it is a bit of a mouthful to get my head around but at least Institute will help with that.

Bon nuit lovely people

